Editing or deleting a sleep entry

iOS User:

  1. Tap Sleep on the navigation menu.
  2. Scroll through the log (or select a specific date by tapping the calendar icon in the upper right corner) to find the entry you want to edit.
  3. Tap the entry, edit any of the relevant details and then tap Save OR tap delete to remove the entry.

 

Android User:

  1. Tap Sleep on the navigation menu.
  2. Scroll through the log (or select a specific date by tapping the calendar icon in the upper right corner) to find the entry you want to edit.
  3. Tap the entry, edit any of the relevant details, and then tap Save OR tap delete to remove the entry.
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.